kmfkhorse.blogg.se

What is a top module in world of tanks blitz
What is a top module in world of tanks blitz







what is a top module in world of tanks blitz

These earnings are after repair cost is included, which is only 30k less than the average non premium ship, like my new orleans. I'm talking about net profit here, not gross. In comparison, my Atago makes me 240-350k on really GOOD games. The WoT vehicles repair costs are insignificant, and it's very easy to make 80-120k credits on decent games. I bought an atago thinking the rate of credit earning would be similar to the credit making potential of WoT tanks. Now an even bigger turn off, is that I've realized the premium ships in WoWs are over glorified. That's going borderline too far and too grindy for casuals, like OP has stated. I can't make enough credits simply by grinding out modules to afford the modules after, even with premium. I know these are too separate games, but I really doubt the community wants to be stuck grinding credits over experience. While WoT, the module cost of the medium tanks are around 1/20th. On WoWs the modules are costs in comparison to the ship price at T10 is about 1/7th of the price of the tier 10 ship cost. Here on WoWs, it costs around 20-21mil for a ship, and it costs around 3mil for a hull upgrade, on a CRUISER, not even a battleship. So it costs about 6mil for a T10, while gun modules on tanks on the T9 counterparts cost somewhere around I'd say 200-300k credits. I calculated the costs from WoT, their ratio of tank cost to module cost. I don't mind the cost of buying the ships, but 3mil for one simple upgrade? not including equipment costs that will be another 8mil, which will total to basically buying the ship twice. I got my baltimore, and low and behold, it will cost me almost 8mil just to get it fully upgraded?.

what is a top module in world of tanks blitz

Yeah it's a huge turn off right now for me too. Reason I wont go beyond tier 7.the costs for modules/upgrades/hulls and repairs.is outrageous compared to what you're making on a good win.









What is a top module in world of tanks blitz